BREEDERS

Cedarwood Kennels

Bob Farris

Boise, Idaho

(208) 322-7792

BobFarris@CedarwoodGundogs.com

Killbuck Kennels

William Athens

Strongsville, Ohio

(216) 924-1387

BLATHENS@aol.com

HiddenAcres Kennel

John Salassa

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL. 

(904) 382 -7267

jrsalassa@gmail.com

Tideview Kennels

Pat Saunders

Jacksonville, Florida

(904) 631-9098

jukeboxp@bellsouth.net

High Life Gundogs

Rod Rist, Monty Harris

Redmond, Oregon

(541) 548-1547

Hardtrigger Gundogs

Bill Cosdon

Meridian, Idaho

208-867-3478

bcosdon@hardtriggergundogs.com

Prairie Trout Kennels

Chris Clark

MCcall/Eagle, Idaho

208-630-3642

8chrisclark@gmail.com

Iwan Kennels

John Sempowski Sr, John Sempowski Jr

Greencastle, Pennsylvania

717-729-5112

iwanpudlepointers@gmail.com

Jackson Creek Kennel

Dale Parker

Peyton, Colorado

719-661-2020

dale@jacksoncreekkennel.com

North Iowa Pudelpointers

Jon Coolican

1931 South Wilson Ave

Mason City, Iowa 50401

641-420-4066

j.coolican@mchsi.com

Boones Farm Kennels

Ruth and Greg Weiss

Santa Ysabel, California

760-207-4108.

tilegal05@gmail.com

Windy Sage Pudelpointers

Todd Baier

Billings, Montana

(406) 606-2636

windysagepp@gmail.com

‚Äč

Surrey Bird Pudelpointers

Mark D. Olcott, DVM

Frederick, MD 21704

mdodvm@gmail.com

301-452-6762

Paladin Gundogs

Jason L. Mix

Welcome, MN

(507)236-9048

ssgmix@gmail.com

Evergreen Gundogs

Brandon Smith

Sedro-Woolley, WA

(425) 280-4921

Chesapeake Bay Pudelpointers

Dan and Katie Lawhorne

Suffolk, VA

(757) 761-6229 Chesapeakebaypudelpointers@yahoo.com

Little Egypt Pudelpointers

Charles Laurenti

West Frankfort, IL

(618) 932-2280

jan71968@yahoo.com

Safari South Gundogs

Lee Branch

Winona, Mississippi

(307) 699-0282

LeeCBranch@gmail.com

SafariSouthGundogs@gmail.com

Land Run Gundogs

Jeff Whitmarsh

Oklahoma City, OK

(405) 205-5626

jfwhit65@gmail.com

North Texas Pudelpointers 

Stephen Lundy 

Forney, TX

(972) 746-0777 Stephensoutdoorworks@gmail.com 

Cross Timber Gundogs

Jack Tracy

Noble, OK 

(405) 213-6130

Noble Crest Kennels

Ross Stevens

Emmett, ID

(208) 284-3630

rnastevens@gmail.com

Jager-Ray Pudelpointers

Joe Hrbacek

Minneapolis, MN

(763) 248-8174

Jandchrbacek@yahoo.com

Lunatic Fringe Pudelpointers

Daniel Kremers

Central, NY

(315) 420-3764

Lunaticfringepudelpointers@gmail.com

Caliber Point Gundogs

Lance Larson 

507-621-1675

Lake Crystal, MN.

lnclarson@gmail.com 

Loess Hills Pudelpointers

Keith Simmons

Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503

712-310-7177

loesshillspudelpointers@gmail.com

Brown Bullet Pudelpointers

Mark and Jodee Mathis

Cuba, IL 61427

309-338-0734

brownbulletpudelpointers@gmail.com

River Bend Kennels

Frank Schmidt

688 River Bend Ln

Weiser, Idaho, 86872

605-517-0364

Fjschmidt84@gmail.com

Flatlander Pudelpointers

Pete Hornstein ,Gibson City IL 60936

Mitch Hurliman, Cissna Park IL 60924

Pete: 217-714-6205

Mitch: 217-370-1430

Shore Thing Pudelpointers

Kelly & Renee' Shores

Thayer, IL 62689

217-494-5545
kshores108@gmail.com

Indian Summer Kennels

Tom and Dawn Vontz
5915 Indian Summer Circle
Wamego, KS 66547
785-456-3851
pudelpoint@yahoo.com

Brookeside Pudelpointers

Ryan Byrd

Brookeville, MD

BrookesidePudelpointers@gmail.com

301-602-7915

Pudelpointer

Kirk Grounds

Pudelpointer

Joel Canon

Pudelpointer

Donate Thibault

Disclaimer

                N.A.P.P.A. does not assume any legal responsibility for any individual kennels business or breeding practices. This organization only exists to bring breeders together as a network and a common performance goal. It is the puppy buyers responsibility to do the necessary research before buying a puppy from any kennel.

Puppies Available

Social Media

  • Facebook

North American Pudelpointer Alliance